Kurt Geiger Sale

Watch out!!  There’s a Kurt Geiger sale on!!

Kurt Geiger make some of my very favourite shoes.  If I had unlimited funds I would own millions of pairs of Kurt’s because they are just so gorgeous!

I’ve had a little browse at the website and there are some stunners available but I’ve picked two that I’d love to own…

These beautiful shoes are called Jellia.  They have leather uppers and their neutral tones mean that they would go with pretty much anything!

7236969149_1
http://www.kurtgeiger.com/women/shoes/sandals/wedges/jellia-multiother-leather-croc-print-nine-west

I also adore these.  Their name is brilliant to start with – Howrude – I love that name!

7239291979

http://www.kurtgeiger.com/women/shoes/sandals/heeled-sandals/howrude-orange-synthetic-nine-west

These only seem to be available now in a size 3 (too small for me) but if you’re lucky enough to have diddy feet then snap them up – they’re gorgeous.

Have you found any amazing sales recently?  If so I’d love to hear about them.

 

 

Leave a Reply

